The Cabinet’s role is to advise the President on any subject he or she may require relating to the duties of each member’s respective office.

President Hannah Taylor’s Cabinet includes Vice President Noah Schindler, Chief of Staff, Deputy Chief(s) of Staff and the heads of the 11 executive offices — the offices of Academics, Campus Engagement, Community Affairs, Diversity & Inclusion, Environmental Affairs, Finance, Governmental Affairs, Health, Marketing, Programming, and University Affairs.

President Taylor’s Cabinet reflects her pledge to appoint leaders that reflect the community they aim to serve.